Find out what films are showing at Buxton Cinema in September

Buxton Cinema
Buxton Cinema

Buxton Cinema is showing a spectacular line-up of films this month - and we’ve got the list in full.

To book tickets click HERE or phone 01298 72190.

Angry Birds 2 (U)
Sunday 1 September 1.30pm

Blinded by the Light (12A)
Sunday 1 September 7.30pm
Tuesday 3 September 7.30pm (Subtitled)

Kramer Vs Kramer (PG)
Monday 2 September 1.30pm (Silver Screening)

The Current War (12A)
Wednesday 4 September 8pm

The Art of Racing in the Rain (PG)
Saturday 7 September 4.30pm
Sunday 8 September 7.30pm

Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw (12A)
Saturday 7 September 7.30pm
Sunday 8 September 4.30pm

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18)
Friday 13 September 7.30pm
Saturday 14 September 7.30pm
Sunday 15 September 7.30pm
Wednesday 18 September 8pm

Dora and the Lost City of Gold Autism Friendly (PG)
Saturday 14 September 10.30am

Dora and the Lost City of Gold (PG)
Saturday 14 September 1.30pm
Sunday 15 September 4.30pm

Rocketman Sing-Along (15)
Saturday 14 September 4.30pm
Thursday 19 September 7.30pm

The Red Shoes (U)
Monday 16 September 1.30pm (Silver Screening)

Ugly Dolls (U)
Saturday 21 September 1.30pm
Sunday 22 September 1.30pm

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)
Sunday 22 September 4.30pm & 7.30pm
Monday 23 September 4.30pm
Wednesday 25 September 8pm

NT Live Encore: One Man, Two Guvnors (12A)
Thursday 26 September 7pm
The Souvenir (15)
Friday 27 September 4.30pm

NT Live Encore: Fleabag (15)
Friday 27 September 7.30pm

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion (PG)
Saturday 28 September 10.30am

Funny Girl (U)
Monday 30 September 1.30pm (Silver Screening)