Supergroup of rock legends

Five world-class rock musicians are to come together to form supergroup The Reflections, for a performance at Buxton’s Pavilion Arts Centre on Sunday June 8, at 7.30pm.

By The Newsroom
Sunday, 1st June 2014, 6:00 pm
What's on.
What's on.

The all-star band will comprise of The Moody Blues drummer Gordy Marshall and keyboard player Paul Bliss, bassist Marcus Cliffe from The Manfreds, guitarist Huw Davies from The War of The Worlds and current lead singer of 10cc, Mick Wilson.

Sign up to our daily Buxton Advertiser Today newsletter

These celebrated musicians and songwriters will bring highlights of some of the best British rock and pop musicians of a generation, with hits including Nights in White Satin, He Ain’t Heavy (He’s My Brother), We Don’t Talk Anymore, Forever Autumn, Do Wah Diddy and I’m Not In Love.

Tickets, priced £18.50, are available on 0845 127 2190 or