Gig guide

editorial image

Thursday, November 27

Scavs open mic night at the Queens Head Hotel, Buxton.

Friday, November 28

The Burritos play at the Queens Head Hotel, Buxton.
Fuzzy Felt World play at the Old Clubhouse, Buxton.

Saturday, November 29

Aprille and the Shower will play American bluegrass at the Peaks Inn Hotel, Castleton, 2pm,-5pm.
Soul Shakers at The London Road, Buxton, at 9.30pm.
Fuzzy Felt World play at The Eagle, Buxton.

The Pitz play at Great Rocks Club, Peak Dale.

David John Jaggs performs at Frankies in Disley.

Sunday, November 30

Reece and Daughter at The London Road, Buxton, 6pm.

Monday, December 1

Mart Rodger Manchester Jazz play at High Lane Conservative Club, Buxton Road, High Lane.

Wednesday, December 3


Club Acoustic 2014 CD launch concert at Old Clubhouse, Buxton, 8.30pm.

Thursday, December 4

Royal rock night at the Queens Head Hotel, Buxton.

Thursday, December 5

Cold Flame play at the Queens Head Hotel, Buxton.

Friday, December 6

Rose Amongst Thorns at Queens Head Hotel, Buxton.

Fuzzy Felt World play at the Old Cluibhouse, Buxton.

Gregory S Davies Band at the Cat and Fiddle, Buxton Road, Macclesfield.

Saturday, December 7

Old Man Pie play the Cat & Fiddle, Macclesfield.

Friday, December 12

11th Hour play at the Queens Head Hotel, Buxton.